Want to Know How?: Fabric Flowers How To

A few friends of mine have been asking how I  make the flowers I do for some of our crafts. Since my time has been so stretched and I haven’t been able to sit down and actually record a tutorial, I thought I might give a resource as to how to make flowers such as these:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

To see how these and a few other beautiful fabric flowers are made click here.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://jazzymimi.wordpress.com/2011/08/15/want-to-know-how-fabric-flowers-how-to/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

